Virtual Developer Day -- MySQL

Virtual Developer Day: MySQL is a one-stop shop for you to learn all the essential MySQL skills. With a combination of presentations and hands-on lab experience, you'll learn the latest features in MySQL 5.6, have the opportunity to practice in your own environment and sharpen your skills to:

  • Develop your new applications cost-effectively using MySQL
  • Improve performance of your existing MySQL databases
  • Manage your MySQL environment more efficiently

Don't miss this exclusive opportunity to learn tips and tricks from the MySQL experts at Oracle!

WHO:

  • Rob Young, Product Management Director, Oracle MySQL
  • Craig Sylvester, Principle Sales Consultant, Oracle MySQL
  • Ligaya Turmelle, Principle Technical Support Engineer, Oracle MySQL
  • Lee Stigile, Sales Consulting Senior Manager, Oracle MySQL
  • Ben Krug, Senior Technical Support Engineer, Oracle MySQL
  • Calvin Sun, Senior Engineering Manager, InnoDB, Oracle MySQL
  • Mark Leith, Software Development Senior Manager, Oracle MySQL
  • Jørgen Løland, Senior Software Engineer, Oracle MySQL
  • Lynn Ferrante, Principle Sales Consultant, Oracle MySQL

Americas and Canada - March 12th, 2013

9:00 a.m - 1:00 p.m PST / 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m EST / 1:00 p.m - 5:00 p.m BRT

Europe, Middle East, Africa and Some Asian Countries (English) - March 19th, 2013

9:00 - 13:00 UTC/GMT / 10:00 - 14:00 CET / 12:00 - 16:00 AST / 13:00 - 17:00 MSK / 14:30 - 18:30 IST